New Jersey Alliance FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/21/2021
5:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Oyster Bay United Football Club
1 - 2
New Jersey Alliance FC
Theodore Roosevelt's Memorial Park Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 08/28/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
8 - 0
New York East SC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
TBD ET 2021 Fall Season
Sons of Queens FC
0 - 2
New Jersey Alliance FC
TBD Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/11/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
8 - 0
Real New York FC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Thu 09/23/2021
9:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
New Jersey Alliance FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
v
Westchester United FC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Suffolk County FC
v
New Jersey Alliance FC
Westbrook Soccer Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/09/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
v
Danbury Patriots FC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sun 10/17/2021
4:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Magicos FC
v
New Jersey Alliance FC
John Bartram HS Football Field Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
7:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
v
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
Athenia Steel Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division